top of page

Charlie Beard Memorial Scholarship

Association of Energy Service Companies, California Chapter (AESC) has awarded Alysa Arndt as a 2017 Scholarship Recipient. This is the first ever Charlie Beard Memorial Scholarship provided by Cavins Oilwell Tools. Congratulations to you on your accomplishments! We are indeed proud to have a student such as you representing our association as a scholarship recipient. Award was presented today by Juan Gonzales with Kern County Raceway Park at Taft Union High School’s Oil Technology Academy Senior Luncheon.

bottom of page